Thursday, February 21, 2013

Free Online Seminar Today

Our Online Seminar is Today! Click here for info and to register!


Finding Your Paradise:
Investing, Living, Working, & Retiring in Mexico


Every Thursday Evening in February

at 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST.



Those of you who received this post via email, some embedded items -- like videos -- cannot be seen. You will need to click the title of the blog to be taken directly to the post to view the full content.

Twitter and Facebook Readers can view the original post and leave comments at: PuertoMorelosBlog.com.

Amber Pierce-Schulz is the Broker/Owner of Mayan Riviera Properties, specializing in Puerto Morelos Real Estate and Puerto Morelos Vacation Rentals. We are members of AMPI and Federally Certified Realtors.

No comments:

Post a Comment