MRP Webinar Series

Mayan Riviera Properties Webinar Series Lineup! 



Throughout the year we host a series of Online Workshops. Feel free to join us; we'd love to have you! All of our workshops are free, and we do the very best to keep you up-to-date on the information you need.

Our webinars are online and live! Join us and our expert guests for solid information. Whether you plan to live, work, retire, or invest in Mexico, we'll try our best to bring you the information that you need to make great decisions. 

Each webinar will consist of a live presentation and then wrap up with Q&A. So, if you are able to join us live, you will have the opportunity to get all of your questions answered. If you aren't able to join us on the day/time, still register! We are happy to send you the video recording. 

Amber Pierce, your Webinar Host, is a Federally Certified/State Licensed AMPI Realtor in Mexico and has been living in Puerto Morelos since 2004. She has lived, traveled, worked, schooled their kids, opened business, constructed/remodeled both commercial and residential buildings, -- you name it -- in Mexico! Join her and her guests as they share solid information, aimed at helping other expats in Mexico. 


MRP Webinar: Buying Real Estate in Mexico


March 4th: 8 pm CUN / 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

March 18th: 8 pm CUN / 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

We'll be taking a long look at the important details to consider when making your investment in Mexico, as well as walking step-by-step through the buying process.

Click Here to Register








MRP Webinar: Understanding Capital Gains Tax (ISR) in Mexico


March 10th: 11 am Cancun / 11 am EST / 10 am CST / 9 am MST / 8 am PST

If you are a property owner in Mexico, it is important that you understand how ISR (commonly referred to as "Capital Gains Tax") works in Mexico.











MRP Webinar: Investing in Pre-Sale Development Projects in Mexico


March 12th: 11 am Cancun / 11 am EST / 10 am CST / 9 am MST / 8 am PST

Are you considering purchasing a property that is under construction with a developer? A Pre-Sale Property is one that is in the planning or construction phase with a developer and available for purchase and titling upon completion. Ivan Castillo, General Manager of Secure Title Riviera Maya, will be discussing the important points to consider when contemplating purchasing a property in Pre-Sale.








Have a suggestion for a webinar topic? Feel free to email me: Amber@MayanRivieraProperties.com