REGISTER - MRP Webinar Series



Mayan Riviera Properties Webinar Series! 



Throughout the year we host a series of Online Workshops. Feel free to join us; we'd love to have you! All of our workshops are free, and we do the very best to keep you up-to-date on the information you need.

Amber Pierce, your Webinar Host, is a Federally Certified/State Licensed AMPI Realtor in Mexico and has been living in Puerto Morelos since 2004. She has lived, traveled, worked, schooled their kids, opened business, constructed/remodeled both commercial and residential buildings, -- you name it -- in Mexico! Join her and her guests as they share solid information, aimed at helping other expats in Mexico. 


Obtaining a Temporary or Permanent Residency Visa in Mexico



Monday, January 20, 2020
2 pm Cancun / 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 12 pm MST / 11 am PST

Milly Arceo, Immigration Specialist from LegalllyInMexico.com, will be walking us through the process of qualifying and obtaining Temporary or Permanent Residency Visas in Mexico!

Click Here to Register!

Can't make it? Register and we will send you the video recording!



Have a suggestion for a webinar topic? Feel free to email me: Amber@MayanRivieraProperties.com