Friday, February 1, 2013

Big Announcement: Free Online Workshops in February!!


FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
Finding Your Paradise:
Investing, Living, Working, & Retiring in Mexico


For those of you who are not able to attend our weekly Tuesday night seminars, we're taking them online!


Every Thursday Evening in February

at 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST.

Registration is Required.



Interested in Real Estate? Want to know more about owning/living in Mexico? Have general questions about investing, living, working, or retiring here?

We'll be answering questions about:
Mexico's Investment Potential
Foreign Ownership in Mexico
Security of Your Investment
What to Look for in a Real Estate Agent in Mexico
Info about Puerto Morelos
Medical Services & Health Insurance in Mexico
Work and Long Term Visas

And I'll do my best to answer any questions that you bring along!



Amber is a Federally Certified AMPI Realtor in Mexico and has been living in Puerto Morelos full time since 2004. She and her husband have lived, traveled, worked, schooled their kids, opened business, constructed/remodeled both commercial and residential buildings, been hospitalized -- you name it! Kim is also a long term homeowner in Puerto Morelos, but is new to living and working full-time in Mexico -- lots to learn!  We are happy to share our experiences and insights with any that are interested or generally curious!


Those of you who received this post via email, some embedded items -- like videos -- cannot be seen. You will need to click the title of the blog to be taken directly to the post to view the full content.

Twitter and Facebook Readers can view the original post and leave comments at: PuertoMorelosBlog.com.

Amber Pierce-Schulz is the Broker/Owner of Mayan Riviera Properties, specializing in Puerto Morelos Real Estate and Puerto Morelos Vacation Rentals. We are members of AMPI and Federally Certified Realtors.

No comments:

Post a Comment