Friday, October 31, 2014

Online Homeowner Workshop 2014

DATE: NOVEMBER 17th

TIME: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST



In addition to our other workshop series that we have planned for November, several Puerto Morelians expressed an interest in having a Homeowner's Online Workshop, and I am happy to oblige!

So far, the requested topics that I plan to cover are:

  • Selling Your Home in Mexico (Process, Taxes, the Details)
  • Remodeling Your Home in Mexico (The Paper Trail Needed to Record it Properly)
  • Medical Insurance in Mexico
Do you have any other suggestions for topics? If so, send them to me! Amber@MayanRivieraProperties.com

The plan for November 17th is to cover the above topics, and any other suggestions that I can feasibly discuss. 

If you are interested, you will need to register by clicking here in order to receive the login information for the workshop.



To Subscribers who received this post via email: Some embedded items -- like videos -- cannot be seen. You will need to click the title of the blog to be taken directly to the post to view the full content.

Twitter and Facebook Readers can view the original post and leave comments at: PuertoMorelosBlog.com.

Amber Pierce-Schulz is the Broker/Owner of Mayan Riviera Properties, specializing in Puerto Morelos Real Estate and Puerto Morelos Vacation Rentals. We are members of AMPI and Federally Certified Realtors.

1 comment:

  1. It is a beautiful place. In 2012 trip up there and I'm already looking forward to returning

    ReplyDelete