Tuesday, January 24, 2017

REGISTER! Online Workshop About Living/Retiring/Investing in Mexico!!

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP
Investing, Living, Working, & Retiring in Mexico






I field emails every day from people interested in the buying process in Mexico. Others, have lots of questions about general living (visas, cars, bank accounts, medical facilities, etc.) to consider before they can even think about investing. Here's your chance to pick my brain about any questions that you have!

I will be holding FREE online workshops throughout the month of February!

Register! Tell your friends!!

Interested in Mexico's Real Estate? Want to know more about owning/living in Mexico? Have general questions about investing, living, working, or retiring here?

We'll be answering questions about:
Mexico's Investment Potential
Foreign Ownership in Mexico
Security of Your Investment
What to Look for in a Real Estate Agent in Mexico
Info about Puerto Morelos
Medical Services & Health Insurance in Mexico
Work and Long Term Visas

I'll do my best to answer any questions you bring along!

Amber Pierce is a Federally Certified AMPI Realtor in Mexico and has been living in Puerto Morelos full time since 2004. She and her husband have lived, traveled, worked, schooled their kids, opened business, constructed/remodeled both commercial and residential buildings, been hospitalized -- you name it! 


Dates:
February 2
February 6
February 16
February 20


Time:
6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST


Registration is Required.

******CLICK HERE TO REGISTER******




Amber is a Federally Certified AMPI Realtor in Mexico and has been living in Puerto Morelos full time since 2004. She and her husband have lived, traveled, worked, schooled their kids, opened business, constructed/remodeled both commercial and residential buildings, been hospitalized -- you name it! 




To Subscribers who received this post via email: Some embedded items -- like videos -- cannot be seen. You will need to click the title of the blog to be taken directly to the post to view the full content.

Twitter and Facebook Readers can view the original post and leave comments at: PuertoMorelosBlog.com.

Mayan Riviera Properties, specializes in Puerto Morelos Real Estate and Puerto Morelos Vacation Rentals. We are members of AMPI and Federally Certified Realtors.

No comments:

Post a Comment